The entity divine

The master taught me to unlearn

I remembered only my last lesson

It taught me to use my weapons inside the Lion’s lair,

By god’s grace I killed the lion of the Silent forest

The lion wanted the ghostword for his best

Vasitven still remains an unknown blessed.

 

 

Now I spend my time singing songs of rhyming ghostwords,

I live in the golden era of Arindharan verse

Arizel brought me back from the abyss of the endless river

We sealed the devil and his ventriloquist in the Toolshed

She had always hoped that another Kayle would save her.

 

 

When I met the maker of flowers from the moraines,

I asked him about his well being

He didn’t knew what he gave was slain,

But he agreed he gave it for his gain

That made sunshine and rain.

Leave a Reply

