The god without devil

Anger is the only tinker which fills devil’s coffer

Be it intelligence or stupidity, none lasts forever

It seems I soliloquize when I converse with Arizel

She is the one always present near me

Who I cannot see, she wants to set me free.

 

 

Droopy trees call me when they are in pain

Sunny skies want to make me their slave

The misled river puts me for sale

When I fall, the three dance in rain

The one who catches me brings their souls back again.

 

 

I can help only one of these three nature’s games

For that I spend one lifetime with them

I always get crucified in the world which they think as realistic

What I do only Arizel knows, she saves me when I shed my skin

She is a lore sung in the existent half of silent forest of dreams.

 

 

When I lose her I jump from the mountains

Her reflections pore out as blood from my body

Fools understand only the language of religion and money

They never understand the story I keep telling

This story the trees, the skies and the river are listening.

 

 

Upon them I shower my grace, they readily accept their fate

Contemplating the devil’s yearnings

I couldn’t find the equal of time

Following the stars was my one and only crime

All that I earn make my past shine.

 

 

In a single moment lie a zillion moments

It’s up to you how many you can collect

May be the lion doesn’t know I have the stone

It will bring me near his home

I always carry the skies with me, to mask my bronze.

 

 

To save the skies I fought with Arindharan winds

The river is curious when she’ll mingle with the Prophesier

She thought she never deserved the celestial water

I slay which you have never seen

And I keep hunting for the ghostwords within.

 

 

My enemies know me only after my senescence

What I am doing to them is not for her care,

Love sinks in the devil’s heart as a faltered prayer

The worldly offerings are like blood on my broken bronze

I vowed Ventriloquist won’t ever take the throne.

 

 

May be your future and past are certain

And you can do nothing about it in your present

Still if you believe, you can do your will in future,

Destinies are latent but try as much you can

You cannot control them in real.

 

 

When I met the animals of the forest

Some of them welcomed me some were at unrest

Lion’s minions gave me a hard time

I heard her voice in my head,

Every time I was assaulted or distressed.

 

 

Arizel sent the good animals for my help

Vasitven too appeared to give me short rest

Lion wanted me to forget her and my powers,

So that her voice seem to me as a nightmare

Unaware but somehow I found the Lion’s daunting lair.

Leave a Reply

