BATTLE SKULLS 2(b)  

 

Silent energy

Howling motor

Colonized tributary

Storm floater

 

Love unslept

Critic command

Clown wept

Raining gold

 

No ceremony

Help glass

Imperium matrimony

Deserving last

 

Escape embrace

Machine metal

Goddess program

Expiry rental

 

Grave special

Clung trinket

Pluck petal

Rethink it

 

 

Cat throat

Blow balloon

Being quote

Martyr tune

 

Fear me

Respect me

Hate me

Leave me

 

Do this

Hiding secretly

Thought complete

Acquired conspiracy

 

I hurt

But only

I cure

Craft remotely

 

Road recline

Expect snow

Name conceal

Tides throw

 

Old neighborhood

Clue weaves

Cover wood

Clean sleeves

 

Circle heart

Stellar prison

Flesh chart

King kingdom

 to be contd.

 

 

Leave a Reply

